Michael Jackson and winterjackets



I have been listen too Michael Jackson all afternoon
, mostly "Man in the mirror", "Earth song" and "Will you be there". The reason why I am still in my room or actually in my bed is because my leg is hurting really much, if it hasn´t been better til monday I will go the doctor.. It feels like growing pains, but it cant be because I am not 10 and not suppose to grow anymre.

I´m also deciding if I am going to buy another winterjacket, a really warm one - feels that I need one. I am thinking of one from Fjällräven or Woolrich.. But now when I was looking at the magazines that I got yesterday I saw a really nice jacket from Didriksons..

XOXO Hannah



 

 

Couldn´t find any good pic of Fjällräven..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0