Tons of candy

Hi everybody, I have promies my friend Alessandro to write in english so he can understand, he is from Italy and is also a erasmus student in Newcastle.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT?!?! I just got tons of candy and three magazines from Mum (dad, andmy brother too I guess). I am so happy and delighted when the delivery firm came, it was actually my roomie David who received it haha. Now I have beeen eating so much candy that I hardly can walk to the gym.. But I am a little bit sscared of myself if I am going to eat everything until the end of the week.. But I cant, eh noo I wont hahaha!

Thanks Mum, thinking of you :)
XOXO Hannah


Kommentarer
Postat av: Alessandro

Wow! Thank you very much! Finally I can understand your words!

2009-10-18 @ 20:30:30
URL: http://www.killwatchdog.com/12deadpixels
Postat av: Alessandro

Wow! Thank you very much! Finally I can understand your words!

2009-10-18 @ 20:30:41
URL: http://www.killwatchdog.com/12deadpixels

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0